Church Staff

Judy Andino

Judy Andino

Financial Assistant

Email: jandino@rtbc.org

Debbie Graham

Debbie Graham

Pastoral Assistant and Facilities Rental Director

Email: dgraham@rtbc.org

 

Kimberley Roberts

Kimberley Roberts

Administrative / Pastoral Assistant

Email: kroberts@rtbc.org

Dan Baden

Dan Baden

Treasurer

Email: dbaden@rtbc.org

Natalie Krueger

Natalie Krueger

Children’s Director

Email: nkrueger@rtbc.org

Krista Westgate

Krista Westgate

Director of the Preschool at Riva Trace

Email: kwestgate@rtbc.org

Michele Clow

Michele Clow

Administrative Assistant

Email: mclow@rtbc.org

Joan Moore

Joan Moore

Office Manager

Email: jmoore@rtbc.org

Jimmie White

Jimmie White

Facilities Manager

Email: jwhite@rtbc.org